ESTATE

SALES & RENTAL AGENTS

Are you looking to buy, rent or sell a property on Brettenwood Coastal Estate? Only approved agents can be used for this. For a full list of these, with contact details, (all with their own private portfolio of listings), please see the list below.

Karen Golby – Sales Agent
T 082 326 6356
E kareng@campbellprop.co.za

Daniel Falconer – Sales Agent
T 072 911 2792
E daniel.falconer@everitt.co.za

Leanne Pillay – Rentals Agent
T 079 379 0027
E leanne.pillay@everitt.co.za

Greg Simmonds – Sales & Rentals Agent
T 084 515 7464
E greg@dwellproperties.co.za

Andrew Banks – Sales & Rentals Agent
T 074 419 0685
northcoast@uhf.co.za

Martine Owen – Sales & Rental Agent
T 082 775 8055
E martine.owen@harcourts.co.za

Benjamin Rule – Sales & Rentals Agent
T 072 477 2418
E Benjamin@homegroundestates.co.za

Manfred Marx – Sales & Rentals Agent
T 072 142 8029
E mmarx@huizemark.com

Janine Van Zijl – Sales Agent
T 084 516 3008
janine.vanzijl@huntproperties.co.za

Lelo Gasa – Sales Agent
E lelo.gasa@huntproperties.co.za 

Brian Ntuli – Rentals Agent
T 073 876 1950
E brian.ntuli@huntproperties.co.za

Mark Jarman – Sales & Rentals Agent
T 063 682 2107
E mark@jamesandco.co.za

Patrick Kelu – Sales & Rentals Agent
T 079 946 1597
E patrick@jamesandco.co.za

Eurika Robinson – Sales Agent
T 082 464 3778
E eurika@jawitznorthcoast.co.za

Pene Vogt – Sales & Rentals Agent
T +27 32 004 0065
C +27 72 936 7807
E pene@jawitznorthcoast.co.za

Clint Wahl – Sales Agent
T
082 572 9315
E
clint.w@localrealestate.co.za

Richard Anderson – Sales Agent
E
richard.a@localrealestate.co.za

Lee-Anne Grassie – Rentals Agent
T 084 533 0008
E
leeanne.g@localrealestate.co.za

Lynndene Martin – Rentals Agent
T 076 656 2219
E
lynndene.m@localrealestate.co.za

Lauren Dickinson – Sales Agent
T 072 425 2780
E lauren.dickerson@pamgolding.co.za

Dylan Jackson – Sales & Rentals Agent
T 083 587 8802
dylan@regencyprop.co.za

Andrea Drews – Sales Agent
T
071 677 5784
E
andrea@remaxdolphin.co.za

Bronwyn Rowe – Needham – Sales Agent
T
079 058 4003
bronwyn-lee@remaxdolphin.co.za

Stephen Frizelle – Sales Agent
T 082 938 9944
E
stephen@remaxdolphin.co.za

Wendy McMurray – Sales Agent
T 079 497 3826
E
wendy@remaxdolphin.co.za

Leonie Landman – Sales Agent
T 083 229 3842
E leonie.l@sothebysrealty.co.za

Sabrina Errico – Sales Agent
T 082 414 8955
E sabrina@sothebysrealty.co.za

Andrea Kumm – Sales Agent
E andrea.k@sothebyesrealty.co.za

Yeshlin Gounden – Sales & Rentals Agent
T 083 229 4309
E yeshlin.gounden@seeff.com

Pen Balfour – Sales & Rentals Agent
E pen.balfour@seeff.com

Tracey Middleton – Sales & Rentals Agent
T 082 566 3364
E traceym@vered.co.za

Belinda Lentz – Sales Agent
T 082 927 7623
E belindalentz@wakefields.co.za

Dean Lentz – Sales Agent
T 082 454 2082
E dean@wakefields.co.za

Share This