ESTATE

ACCREDITED AGENTS

Are you looking to buy, rent or sell a property on Brettenwood Coastal Estate? Only accredited agents can be used for this. For a full list of these, with contact details, (all with their own private portfolio of listings), please see the list below.

Andrea Drews – Sales Agent
T 071 677 5784
E andrea@cameronjames.co.za

Penelope Herman – Sales Agent
T 082 415 8075
E pen@cameronjames.co.za

Renaldo Ogle – Sales Agent
T 082 552 4447
E renaldo@regencyprop.co.za

Dylan Jackson – Sales Agent
T 083 587 8802
dylan@regencyprop.co.za

Karen Golby – Sales Agent
T 082 326 6356
E kareng@campbellprop

Eurika Robinson – Sales Agent
T 082 464 3778
E eurika@jawitznorthcoast.co.za

Greg Simmonds – Sales Rental Agent
T 084 515 7464
E greg@dwellproperties.co.za

Nicole Kyte – Sales Agent
T 083 327 5857
E nicole@dwellproperties.co.za

Leonie Landman – Sales Agent
T 083 229 3842
E leonie.l@sothebysrealty.co.za

Sandra Schuit – Sales Agent
T 062 896 1814
E sandras@sothebysreality

Andrew Banks – Sales & Rental Agent
T 074 419 0685
northcoast@uhf.co.za

Angelique Van Jaasveld – Sales Agent
T 082 507 9358
angie@prophunt.co.za

Martine Owen – Sales & Rental Agent
T 082 775 8055
E martine.owen@harcourts.co.za

Dax Barker – Sales Agent
T 083 963 2041
E dax.barker@huntproperties.co.za

Janine Van Zijl – Sales Agent
T 084 516 3008
janine.vanzijl@huntproperties.co.za

Benjamin Rule – Sales Agent
T 072 477 2418
E benj@homegroundestates.co.za

Johan Lombard – Sales Agent
T 082 803 0930
E johan.lombard@pamgolding.co.za

Mark Harris – Sales Agent
T 082 789 6340
E mark@homeandcountry.co.za

Patricia Mc David – Sales Agent
T 084 554 4840
tish.mcdavid@tysonprop.co.za

Berdine Lang – Rental Agent
T 071 639 0333
E berdine.lang@tysonprop.co.za

Richard Anderson – Sales Agent
T 083 358 5902
E richard.anderson@seeff.com

Dayle Shuttleworth – Sales Agent
T 067 022 0244
E dayle.shuttleworth@seeff.com

Patti Smith – Sales Agent
T 083 253 9630 
E patti@remaxdolphin.co.za

Bronwyn Rowe – Needham – Sales Agent
T 079 058 4003
bronwyn-lee@remaxdolphin.co.za

Candice Elliott – Rental Agent
T 082 778 4639
E candice@remaxdolphin.co.za

Share This