ESTATE

ACCREDITED AGENTS

Are you looking to buy, rent or sell a property on Brettenwood Coastal Estate? Only accredited agents can be used for this. For a full list of these, with contact details, (all with their own private portfolio of listings), please see the list below.

Andrea Drews – Sales Agent
T 071 677 5784
E andrea@cameronjames.co.za

Penelope Herman – Sales Agent
T 082 415 8075
E pen@cameronjames.co.za

Cherise Kramer – Rental Agent
T 079 172 8600
E cherise@cameronjames.co.za

Bronwyn Rowe – Needham – Sales Agent
T
079 058 4003
bronwyn-lee@remaxdolphin.co.za

Patti Smith – Sales Agent
T 083 253 9630 
E patti@remaxdolphin.co.za

Candice Elliott – Rental Agent
T 082 778 4639
E candice@remaxdolphin.co.za

Greg Simmonds – Sales Rental Agent
T 084 515 7464
E greg@dwellproperties.co.za

Nicole Kyte – Sales & Rental Agent
T 083 327 5857
E nicole@dwellproperties.co.za

Richard Anderson – Sales Agent
T
083 358 5902
richard.a@localrealestate.co.za

Rory Anderson – Sales Agent
T 073 697 4159
E rory.a@localrealestate.co.za

Lauren Vallee – Rental Agent
T 083 229 9941
E Lauren.v@localrealestate.co.za

Andrew Banks – Sales Agent
T 074 419 0685
northcoast@uhf.co.za

Martine Owen – Sales & Rental Agent
T 082 775 8055
E martine.owen@harcourts.co.za

Leonie Landman – Sales Agent
T 083 229 3842
E leonie.l@sothebysrealty.co.za

Sandra Schuit – Sales & Rental Agent
T 062 896 1814
E sandras@sothebysreality

Dax Barker – Sales Agent
T 083 963 2041
E dax.barker@huntproperties.co.za

Janine Van Zijl – Sales Agent
T 084 516 3008
janine.vanzijl@huntproperties.co.za

Benjamin Rule – Sales Agent
T 072 477 2418
E Benjamin@homegroundestates.co.za

Michelle Muir – Rental Agent
T 087 460 0036
E michelle@homegroundestates.co.za

Mark Harris – Sales Agent
T 082 789 6340
E mark@homeandcountry.co.za

Chantelle Henry – Rental Agent
T 071 081 6377
E chantelle@hdco.co.za

Tracey Middleton – Sales Agent
T 082 566 3364
E traceym@vered.co.za

Robin Streit – Sales Agent
T 072 279 7535
E robin@ncre.co.za

Renaldo Ogle – Sales Agent
T 082 552 4447
E renaldo@regencyprop.co.za

Dylan Jackson – Sales Agent
T 083 587 8802
dylan@regencyprop.co.za

Nadia Zietsman – Sales Agent
T 082 788 2095
E nzietsman@huizemark.com

Amanda Morkel – Sales Agent
T
062 503 0916
amanda@prop247.co.za

Eurika Robinson – Sales Agent
T 082 464 3778
E eurika@jawitznorthcoast.co.za

Karen Golby – Sales Agent
T 082 326 6356
E kareng@campbellprop.co.za

Share This